Dessertz

Dessertz at Shepherd’s Bush Green is a cute little dessert parlour, that I now have to talk myself out of going to, every time I pass it on my way to university. I ordered a single-scoop peanutella (peanut butter and Nutella) cone for £1.95. Delicious! I am a peanut butter addict, so I knew what I was ordering before I even looked at the other flavors. The only thing better than peanut butter is peanut butter and chocolate, even if it comes in the lesser form of Nutella. Dessertz has a great location right in Shepherd’s Bush Green, but it seems a little overlooked, so there is never a line! Not that I would know, because I don’t go weekly anymore. Even their sugar cones are tasty and a steal for the price. I guess I am saying this place has all the qualities I want in a restaurant: desserts, fast service, low prices, and located close to the tube.

£8 (2 people)

65-69 Shepherd’s Bush Green, London W12 8TX

Dessertz: Facebook / Menu

Dessertz 3 Dessertz 2 Dessertz 1

Leave a Reply

